akpjob.blogg.se

Obs for screen recording
Obs for screen recording







obs for screen recording

I've been a big fan of watching YouTube videos for years. I do sometimes upload clips to YouTube, but I'm still getting properly used to video editing (laying out clips, transitions, basic audio effects, speeding through boring parts, etc). A quality based rate control is always better. What always annoys me is when someone uses CBR when recording, only for me to lecture about how it gives both too little and too much data for what is being recorded. Recording - There are other programs that do recordings (Shadowplay and GameBar for example), but they don't give you the advanced settings you deserve. I just needed something that would handle QoS on the upload as streaming at the same time as playing online games would cause problems for my gameplay. At least Mixer let you use a higher bitrate and had this cool thing that would rotate over streamers who were near the end of a game (last circle or two in Apex Legends), giving you some exposure.įrom a technical perspective, it is what caused me to purchase the EdgeRouter 6P. Twitch sucks ass when it comes to discovery. I rarely lifted off the ground in terms of viewer count. I wouldn't quit my day job to do it, but I did do it for fun a few times in the past.









Obs for screen recording